Corpo docente

Professores efetivos

ProfessorTelefoneE-mailLattes
Adilson Camilo de Barros3310-4812acbarros@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Alisson Antonio Martins3310-4641alimartins@gmail.com
Lattes
Álvaro Emílio Leite3310-4641alvaroleite@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
André Luiz Coelho Conceição3310-4693alconceicao@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Andréia Gerniski Macedo3310-4648agmacedo@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Angela Emília de Almeida Pinto3310-4668angelae@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Anna Luiza Metidieri Cruz Malthez3310-4882malthez@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Anna Silvia Penteado S. da Rocha3310-4667anna@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Arandi Ginane Bezerra Jr3310-4880arandi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Carla Roberta de Barros R. Dias3310-4885crdias@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Charlie Antoni Miquelin3310-4823charlie@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Cristóvão Renato M. Riconski3310-4981rincoski@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Danielle Filipov3310-4885dfilipov@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Danyel Scheidegger Soboll3310-4830soboll@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Diógenes Borges Vasconcelos3310-4981borges@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Durval Martins Teixeira Fº3310-4641teixeira@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Edney Milhoretto3310-4669edneymilhoretto@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Emilson Ribeiro Viana Junior3310-4648emilson.fisica@gmail.com
Lattes
Fausto Hideki Matsunaga3310-4882fhmatsunaga@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Felipe Braga Ribas3310-4648felipebribas@gmail.com
Lattes
Frieda Saicla Barros3310-4667saicla@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Haroldo Cavalcante Ferreira3310-4882cavalcante@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ilda Abe3310-4984ildaabe@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jaqueline Kappke3310-4984jaquelinekappke@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jean Carlo Santos3310-4648jeansantos@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jeferson Ferreira de Deus3310-4640jfdeus@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
João Amadeus Pereira Alves3310-4668joaoalves@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jorge Alberto Lenz3310-4880lenz@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
José Luis Fabris3310-4642fabris@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Kátia Elisa Prus Pinho3310-4980katiaprus@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Keli Fabiana Seidel3310-4980keliseidel@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Luciana Rocha Hirsch3310-4980lhirsch@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Márcia Muller3310-4642mmuller@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marcos Antonio Florczak3310-4880florczak@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marcos Brown Gonçalves3310-4882browngon@gmail.com
Lattes
Marcelo Antoniassi3310-4640antoniassi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Mário Sérgio T. de Freitas3310-4668msergio@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marlos de Oliveira Ribas3310-4882gravitam@yahoo.com.br
Lattes
Nelson Elias Vogt Adaime3310-4639nelias@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Nestor Cortez Saavedra Filho3310-4880nestorsf@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Noemi Sutil3310-4668noemisutil@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Pedro Zambianchi Junior3310-4984zambianchi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Rafael Carvalho Barreto3310-4639barreto@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ricardo Canute Kamikawachi3310-4984 / 4652canute@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ricardo Fernandes da Silva3310-4882 / 4879ricardosilva@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Rita Zanlorensi Visneck Costa3310-4830ritazvc@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Rubens Eduardo Garcia Machado3310-4648rubensmachado@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Sara Rachel Orsi Moretto3310-4667rachel@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Sergei Anatolyevich Paschuk3310-4905sergei@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Silmara Alessi Guebur Roehrig3310-4882roehrig@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Walmor Cardoso Godoi3310-4669walmorgodoi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes

Professores substitutos