Professores efetivos

Professor Telefone E-mail Lattes
Adilson Camilo de Barros 3310-4812 acbarros@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Alisson Antonio Martins 3310-4641 alimartins@gmail.com
Lattes
Álvaro Emílio Leite 3310-4641 alvaroleite@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
André Luiz Coelho Conceição 3310-4693 alconceicao@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Andréia Gerniski Macedo 3310-4648 agmacedo@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Angela Emília de Almeida Pinto 3310-4668 angelae@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Anna Luiza Metidieri Cruz Malthez 3310-4882 malthez@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Anna Silvia Penteado S. da Rocha 3310-4667 anna@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Arandi Ginane Bezerra Jr 3310-4880 arandi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Carla Roberta de Barros R. Dias 3310-4885 crdias@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Charlie Antoni Miquelin 3310-4823 charlie@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Cristóvão Renato M. Riconski 3310-4981 rincoski@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Danielle Filipov 3310-4885 dfilipov@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Danyel Scheidegger Soboll 3310-4830 soboll@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Diógenes Borges Vasconcelos 3310-4981 borges@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Durval Martins Teixeira Fº 3310-4641 teixeira@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Edney Milhoretto 3310-4669 edneymilhoretto@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Emilson Ribeiro Viana Junior 3310-4648 emilson.fisica@gmail.com
Lattes
Fausto Hideki Matsunaga 3310-4882 fhmatsunaga@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Felipe Braga Ribas 3310-4648 felipebribas@gmail.com
Lattes
Frieda Saicla Barros 3310-4667 saicla@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Haroldo Cavalcante Ferreira 3310-4882 cavalcante@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ilda Abe 3310-4984 ildaabe@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jaqueline Kappke 3310-4984 jaquelinekappke@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jean Carlo Santos 3310-4648 jeansantos@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jeferson Ferreira de Deus 3310-4640 jfdeus@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
João Amadeus Pereira Alves 3310-4668 joaoalves@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Jorge Alberto Lenz 3310-4880 lenz@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
José Luis Fabris 3310-4642 fabris@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Kátia Elisa Prus Pinho 3310-4980 katiaprus@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Keli Fabiana Seidel 3310-4980 keliseidel@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Luciana Rocha Hirsch 3310-4980 lhirsch@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Márcia Muller 3310-4642 mmuller@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marcos Antonio Florczak 3310-4880 florczak@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marcos Brown Gonçalves 3310-4882 browngon@gmail.com
Lattes
Marcelo Antoniassi 3310-4640 antoniassi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Mário Sérgio T. de Freitas 3310-4668 msergio@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Marlos de Oliveira Ribas 3310-4882 gravitam@yahoo.com.br
Lattes
Nelson Elias Vogt Adaime 3310-4639 nelias@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Nestor Cortez Saavedra Filho 3310-4880 nestorsf@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Noemi Sutil 3310-4668 noemisutil@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Pedro Zambianchi Junior 3310-4984 zambianchi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Rafael Carvalho Barreto 3310-4639 barreto@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ricardo Canute Kamikawachi 3310-4984 / 4652 canute@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Ricardo Fernandes da Silva 3310-4882 / 4879 ricardosilva@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Rita Zanlorensi Visneck Costa 3310-4830 ritazvc@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Rubens Eduardo Garcia Machado 3310-4648 rubensmachado@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Sara Rachel Orsi Moretto 3310-4667 rachel@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Sergei Anatolyevich Paschuk 3310-4905 sergei@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Silmara Alessi Guebur Roehrig 3310-4882 roehrig@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Walmor Cardoso Godoi 3310-4556 walmorgodoi@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes

 

Professores Substitutos

Professor Telefone E-mail Lattes
Verificar 3310-4812 acbarros@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Verificar 3310-4641 alimartins@gmail.com
Lattes
Verificar 3310-4641 alvaroleite@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Verificar 3310-4693 alconceicao@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Verificar 3310-4648 agmacedo@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Verificar 3310-4668 angelae@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes
Verificar 3310-4882 malthez@utfpr.edu.br
Lattes

Horários Individualizados